Le CouveNt - 2015 Grant program - Award laureates

Le CouveNt  is pleased to announce the
Our jury has selected five award winners and wants to thank applicants  from  all over the  world for the quality of the works submitted, inviting them to participate at the Le Couvent Artist Residency Grant in 2016.
Award laureates: 5 artists
Elizabeth Hoy - USA
Olya Zarapina - Ukraine
Mai Keldsen - Denmark
Samiha Khan - Pakistan
Simon Ward - England
These  five laureates  will  be  contacted  shortly  by  email with instructions to organise their artist residency.


Posted by:
le CouveNt